Mr V. 1 Year Portrait Session, January 2015

Last weekend I got to see this handsome little man again who celebrated his first birthday! It’s hard to believe that one year ago I was capturing his first portraits and this year he was my first capture of 2015! We ended the session with an awesome cake smash followed by a much needed clean up in the bathtub. We photographed at his home and here are a few of my favorite images. Enjoy!

Grady_11

Grady_20

Grady_21BW

1

Grady_5

Grady_6

2

Grady_23

Grady_31

Grady_37

Grady_42

3

Grady_53BW

Grady_60BW

Grady_62BW

Grady_66

Grady_67

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by imateendad on January 8, 2015 - 11:58 am

    Wow such a nice little guy!

Leave a Reply

