Miss A. 2 Year Portrait Session, January 2015

Over the weekend I got to capture this little beauty again! I can still remember like it was yesterday when I took her newborn portraits and it’s hard to believe that two years have gone by already! I always look forward to capturing this family as you will see they are so natural and candid in front of the camera. Miss A was hamming it up big time by dancing along to her favorite songs and even her frown face is absolutely adorable. There were so many precious moments to choose from but here are a few of my favorites. Enjoy!

3BW

1

9

5

23

25BW

16

17BW

55

54

50BW

22

40

45

47

39

29

34

36

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Valent Lau on March 9, 2015 - 11:53 pm

    Adorable little girl and what a cute little shopping trolley!

Leave a Reply

