Baby G. Newborn & Family Portrait Session, February 2015

Once again I got to capture a brand new baby boy last weekend who is only 16 days young! He is such a cutie and was very mellow throughout the entire session. We also added in Mr. G’s big brother and sister for some shots who I could tell where SO excited that their baby brother had finally arrived. I already can’t wait to see Mr. G again in a few months for his 6 month portraits. We photographed at his home and here are a few of my favorite shots. Enjoy!

Brady_3

Brady_45BW

Brady_24

Brady_14

Brady_12

Brady_28
Brady_11

Brady_10

Brady_7

Brady_61BW

Brady_63

Brady_66Sepia

Brady_71

Brady_69

Brady_18BW

Brady_21

Brady_22BW

Brady_42BW

Brady_43

Brady_51BW

Brady_31

Brady_32BW

Brady_73BW

Brady_48

Brady_68BW

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

