Andrea & Chad, Engagement Portrait Session, February 2015

On Monday I had the pleasure of meeting and capturing this newly engaged couple at my favorite spot in downtown Minneapolis! They got engaged a few days before Christmas and are hoping to plan for a destination wedding next winter. These two were such troopers as the temperature outside was 20 degrees, it was windy, and at times it was snowing like a blizzard. But as the bride-to-be said once she saw some sneak peeks “It was cold, but it was worth it. THANK YOU!” I love the way these winter portraits turned out and here are a few of my favorite captures of a couple that is totally meant to be. Enjoy!

23

21

26

28BWMatteFilter

29

12

15

17

58

6

8

34

31BWMatteFilter

32

36

40

46BW

43

42BW

51

63

57

64

66

70BW

73

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

