Jake & Jessica, Maternity Portrait Session, March 2014

Last week I got to meet this amazing couple who are expecting their first child, a baby girl, next month! We photographed at the beautiful Radisson Blu hotel at Mall of America which provided such a unique and modern backdrop. Normally this hotel does not allow professional portraits on their grounds but my clients happened to get special permission so as you can imagine I was very excited for this opportunity. I can’t express enough how much I enjoyed this session and it has quickly become one of my favorites to date. A beautiful couple against a beautiful backdrop expecting a beautiful gift next month pretty much sums it up. I am so excited to meet their baby girl and I can’t wait to capture her first year. Here are all of my favorite shots from this session. Enjoy!

45

51Filter

35ZBW

13

20BW

4

31ZBW

43

48

22

2

14BW

23

9

39

5

58

29

30

36BW

47

32

33BW

26

49Sepia

46BW

61

63

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Argyris Vavouyios on March 13, 2015 - 1:32 pm

    Oh, so lovely!! Great photos, great couple!

Leave a Reply

