Mr G. 2 Year Portrait Session, March 2015

Today I got to capture this handsome young lad for the first time who just turned two! He is such a cutie and my camera couldn’t resist those big brown eyes of his. Due to day light savings time Mr. G’s schedule was a little out of whack and he was much more serious than he usually is during this session. Luckily, I get to see him again next month and hopefully capture more of his handsome smile. We photographed at his home and here are a few of my favorite shots. Enjoy!

Geordi_8

Geordi_3

Geordi_6

Geordi_1

Geordi_9

Geordi_15

Geordi_16

Geordi_10BW

Geordi_23BW

Geordi_18

Geordi_17BW

Geordi_20

Geordi_19BW

Geordi_25

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

