Baby E. & Miss A. Newborn & 2 Year Portrait Sessions, March 2015

One week ago today I got to meet a new family who just welcomed a brand new baby boy 13 days prior! He is absolutely adorable and even though he was awake for most of the session he made it pretty easy for me to capture him. I also got to capture his big sister for her two year milestone who was already a pro at the whole big sister gig. And I was so happy we also found a way to include their older brother who is now in heaven by adding in his green stuffed animal and a framed picture of him for a few of the shots. I had such a wonderful time capturing this family and here are a few of my favorite shots from their in-home session. Enjoy!

Luecke_17

Luecke_2

Luecke_19

Luecke_26

Luecke_39BW

Luecke_3

Luecke_18BW

Luecke_51Vintage

Luecke_30

Luecke_16

Luecke_9

Luecke_20

Luecke_8BW

Luecke_42

Luecke_35

Luecke_37

Luecke_15BW

Luecke_12

Luecke_44

Luecke_7

Luecke_46BW

Luecke_100

Luecke_23BW

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

