Miss E. 6 Month/Family Portrait Session, August 2015

Last week I got to meet this beautiful family of three for the first time. Their baby girl is 6 months old and I must say she shocked me by how much she understood the whole picture taking process. I first started by playing a little peek-a-boo which usually does trick but she just looked at me like I was crazy. Then I realized literally all I had to do was put my camera up to my face and start snapping away. As soon as she realized her picture was being taken she was all smiles from ear to ear. I give all the credit to momma who told me she has taken a picture of Elsie everyday since she was born! We photographed at the beautiful Longfellow Gardens in Minneapolis and even though a small shower passed through right after we started we were able to finish up the session rain free. Here are a few of my favorite shots. Enjoy!

11

12

1

7

8

14

17

19

20

5

6

27

28

30

22

23

24

26

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Damo on August 12, 2015 - 4:21 pm

    What lovely shots!

Leave a Reply

