The W. Family, Portrait Session, August 2015

I always look forward to seeing this family every summer! The first time I met them was when the twins were only 6 months old! Since then their family has grown and now the twins are 6 1/2 years old and their youngest is already 4 years old! It was a beautiful summer morning to be down by the Mississippi river and we photographed at Hidden Falls Park in St. Paul, MN. Here are a few of my favorite shots. Enjoy!

1

3

5

15

11

19

25

17

13

20

23

18

14

21

9

29

31

30

7

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

