The A. Family, Portrait Session, January 2016

Last weekend I got to change things up a bit by capturing this awesome couple and their sweet canine kids!  This session has quickly become one of my all time favs as I myself am a huge dog lover and canine mommy.  Mitch who is 11 years old, but in excellent shape, was a little bashful in front of the camera as opposed to his sister Nelly who hammed it up the entire time.  We also added their two feline babies in for a few shots but they weren’t as thrilled as Mitch & Nelly about getting their portrait taken.  We photographed at their home and here are a few of my favorite shots. Enjoy!

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

