Miss N. & Miss E., 9 Year & 6 Year Portrait Session, December 2016

Last weekend I got to see two of my favorite sisters again for their annual holiday card session!  Hard to believe that I have been photographing them for the past five years now and you will see in one of the portraits they are holding a framed picture from our first session together five years ago.  We started out at their grandmother’s home who has a beautiful antique red couch that has been in their family for many years.  Then we headed over to the Lyndale Park Gardens for some outdoor pics.  Here are a few of my favorite captures from their session. Enjoy!

Find me on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Visit My Website

, , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

